Skip to main content

Our Staff

 

George P Athanas

Interim Director

Email: gathanas@syr.edu

Mary Idzior

Associate Director for Immigration and Student Services

Email: midzior@syr.edu

Fariba Rahmanzadeh

Assistant Director

Email: farahman@syr.edu

Cathy A Mantor

Assistant Director for SEVIS Compliance

Email: camantor@syr.edu

Ann Marie Dievendorf

International Student & Scholar SEVIS Advisor

Email: amdieven@syr.edu

Angelina Romano Stroup

Functional Business Analyst

Email: arstroup@syr.edu

Anna Cherian

Functional System Specialist

Email: ascheria@syr.edu

Connie Edwards

Coordinator of Records and Admissions

Email: cedwards@syr.edu

Christine Conroy

Administrative Specialist

Email: cconroy@syr.edu

Sophie Long

Office Coordinator

Email: solong@syr.edu

Paul Turner

Office Coordinator

Email: pjturner@syr.edu

Peitao Zhu

Graduate Assistant

Connections Mentoring Program Coordinator

Email: pzhu01@syr.edu

Doctoral Student| Counseling and Counselor Education | School of Education