Our SCIS Staff

Slutzker staff
The Lillian and Emanuel Slutzker Center for International Services is dedicated to the support and success of all international students at Syracuse University. Services include assistance with student visa documents; special orientation programs; English con­versation groups; guidance with immigration compliance; and events that encourage international students to meet people from all over the world.

Patricia Burak

Patricia Burak
Director
paburak@syr.edu

Mary Idzior

Mary Idzior
Associate Director for Immigration and Student Services
midzior@syr.edu

Fariba Rahmanzadeh

Fariba Rahmanzadeh
Assistant Director
farahman@syr.edu

Cathy A Mantor

Cathy A Mantor
International Student & Scholar SEVIS Advisor
camantor@syr.edu

Angelina Romano Stroup

Angelina Romano Stroup
Functional Business Analyst
arstroup@syr.edu

Connie Edwards

Connie Edwards
Coordinator of Records and Admissions
cedwards@syr.edu

Lynn Dunyk

Lynn Dunyk
Administrative Specialist
ladunyk@syr.edu

Riet DeKleermaeker

Riet DeKleermaeker
Front Desk Advisor
mdekleer@syr.edu

Maxwell Wojnowski

Maxwell Wojnowski
Front Desk Advisor